If your website has already been published (you've started a monthly or annual paid subscription or selected our Free plan), any edits you make to the content or layout will not be applied automatically.
You'll need to "save" your changes so they can be added to the published site. To do this:
1. Go to the Publish page
2. Click Publish your site